Best Free Logo Maker For Mac 2017

charlotterenew
4 min readJun 3, 2021

--

Download here

Best Video Software for the Mac How To Run MacOS High Sierra or Another OS on Your Mac Best Graphic Design Software the Mac Stay Safe with Best Free Password Managers.

This app is only available on the App Store for iOS devices.

Description

Logo Maker is the simplest app to create logo on your iPhone, iPad and iPod. Create stunning logos, icons, symbols, posters in just a few clicks.
Logo Maker help you visualize and communicate the value of your brand without any design experience from your side.
Here’s what Logo Maker can do for you:
-100+ fully editable and customizable logo templates
-Advanced design elements for more personalization
- Over 100+ fonts to create unique typography artwork
- Add overlays to your logos for extra punch
- Filters for poster making
- Select from over 100 backgrounds for poster making and card
making.
So Download the app now while it’s FREE!
LOGO MAKER SUBSCRIPTION PRICING AND TERMS
LOGO MAKER offers 2 auto-renewing subscription options:
3 Day trial, then $4.99 per week
OR $39.99 per year
These prices are for United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
Read our privacy policy at http://psd2filter.com/logomaker/logomaker_privacy.html
Terms of use: http://psd2filter.com/logomaker/logomaker_terms.html

What’s New

Ratings and Reviews

51.6K Ratings

A good app but shady subscription

This app works well, I was able to create logos that look pretty good. I imagine they’re not all that unique since this app only has so many designs, but it is what it is. I’m totally fine with that too. However, $8 a week to unlock non-watermarked logos and access to the better looking graphics is a bit steep. But once you design the logo, you can create it and then cancel the subscription and pay as you need it I guess. Funny thing is that when I went into the App Store to cancel the subscriptions (which Apple has buried deep within the app to keep people from canceling subs I feel) there were two options for subscriptions. $7.99/week to unlock everything or 5.99/month to unlock everything. Maybe the verbiage is incorrect but it looks like you can get the subscription for much cheaper as it’s stated now. 3 stars for being a good app and having quite a bit to choose from, but also because it’s overpriced and starts you with a more expensive weekly subscription when there is a cheaper monthly subscription.

Glitches

Hi!
I hope all is well with everyone & hope everyone had a great Easter! I really started off enjoying this app when I first downloaded it. So much that I even purchased the subscription for how many plans I had for this app. I run a clothing line called “Cruzco Clothing” and wanted to make banners/cover photos of sales, deals or even just quotes that I would share with my prospects. I made one & right as I went to save it, i could not find it in my photo library. I kept trying over & over again, but still nothing. I spent some good time messing around with the samples & graphics, but completely defeats the purpose if I cannot show off my work to my fans on my page. If this can get fixed or figured it, I will be willing to change my rating to 5 stars as I love the idea & concept of this app. I plan to use this app for years upon years through my career & would hate to cancel my service due to this. Thank you guys for taking the time to read my review & hope to hear something back!
Best Regards!

Not working properly

I love that you can create your own design and work with each individual layers. BUT I’m having trouble getting my design to stick. 1) When I choose my image, it pulls up a previous saved image instead of the image I’m wanting to work with. 2) Trying to fit the image within the markings is a pain and there isn’t a lot of flexibility. 3) After getting the image somewhat where I want it placed in those markings, it doesn’t save. There is an error and it wants you to start all over.
Also, it would be nice to have the option to delete images that are no longer needed.
I’m excited about this app, but I’m frustrated that it’s currently not working properly.

Developer Response,

Best Free Logo Makers 2018

I would appreciate if you could write us about issue (with example) you are facing with our app. please drop an email on bizthug89@gmail.com and we will get back to you asap.
Thank you for your support

All New logo, Watermark, Font and Backgrounds

Information

Size144.8 MB

Best Free Logo Maker For Mac 2017 Shortcut

Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Best Free Logo Maker For Mac 2017 Holiday

Languages

English, French, German, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Simplified Chinese

Logo Maker

Copyright© Logo Maker 2019

In-App Purchases

Best Free Logo Maker

  1. Unlock Everything$4.99
  2. Unlock Everything$7.99
  3. Unlock Everything$5.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing
  • With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

Download here

--

--